Councilors

HOME//Directories//Councilors

Region I

Karl D. Fiebelkorn

University at Buffalo

Phone: 716-645-2824

kdf@buffalo.edu

Region II

Lucio Volino

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Phone: (848) 445-6484

volinol@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

Region IIIEast

Cynthia M Phillips

South Carolina College of Pharmacy

Phone: (803) 777-4974

phillips@cop.sc.edu

Region IIISouth

Dana Brown

Palm Beach Atlantic University

Phone: (561) 803-2734

dana_brown@pba.edu

Region IIIWest

Kim Lindsey Goodrich

Union University

Phone: 731-661-5991

klindsey@uu.edu

Region IVEast - Mid-Eastern

Karen B. Farris

University of Michigan

Phone: (734) 763-5150

kfarris@med.umich.edu

Region IVWest - Mid-Eastern

Steven A. Scott

Purdue University

Phone: 765-494-1476

sscott1@purdue.edu

Region VMid - West

Michelle Bottenberg

Drake University

Phone: 515-271-4620

michelle.bottenberg@drake.edu

Region VIGulf Coast

Amanda Stahnke

University of Missouri - Kansas City

Phone:

stahnkea@umkc.edu

Region VIINorthwest

Joshua J. Neumiller

Washington State University

Phone: (509) 368-6756

jneumiller@wsu.edu

Region VIIIWest Coast

Veronica T. Bandy

University of the Pacific

Phone: 209-946-2363

vbandy@pacific.edu