Councilors

HOME//Directories//Councilors

Region I

Karl D. Fiebelkorn

University at Buffalo

Phone: 716-645-2824

kdf@buffalo.edu

Region II

Elena M. Umland

Thomas Jefferson University

Phone: 215-503-9087

Elena.Umland@jefferson.edu

Region IIIEast

Cathy L. Worrall

Medical University of South Carolina

Phone: 843-792-8451

worralcl@musc.edu

Region IIISouth

Lori Duke

University of Georgia

Phone: 706-542-5315

ljduke@uga.edu

Region IIIWest

Zachary L. Cox

Lipscomb University

Phone: 615-966-7107

coxzl@lipscomb.edu

Region IVEast

Esther "Penni" Black

University of Kentucky

Phone: 859-323-5898

Penni.Black@uky.edu

Region IVWest

Steven A. Scott

Purdue University

Phone: 765-494-1476

sscott1@purdue.edu

Region V

Michelle Bottenberg

Drake University

Phone: 515-271-4620

michelle.bottenberg@drake.edu

Region VI

Amanda Stahnke

University of Missouri - KC

Phone:

stahnkea@umkc.edu

Region VII

Joshua J. Neumiller

Washington State University

Phone: (509) 368-6756

jneumiller@wsu.edu

Region VIII

Veronica T. Bandy

University of the Pacific

Phone: 209-946-2363

vbandy@pacific.edu