National Officers

HOME//Directories//National Officers

President

Susan M. Meyer

University of Pittsburgh

Phone: (412) 624-8153

smeyer@pitt.edu

President-Elect

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Western University of Health Sciences

Phone: (909) 706-3748

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Immediate Past President

Bradley A. Boucher

University of Tennessee

Phone: 901-448-4924

bboucher@uthsc.edu

Executive Vice President

Karen B. Farris

Univeristy of Michigan

Phone: 734-763-5150

kfarris@med.umich.edu

Secretary

Andrew J. Smith

University of Missouri - Kansas City

Phone: 816-235-5286

smithandr@umkc.edu

Historian

Cynthia M. Phillips

Univeristy of South Carolina

Phone: 803-777-4974

phillips@cop.sc.edu

Interim Executive Vice President (2018-2019)

A. Wayne Pittman

Univerity of North Carolina

Phone: 919-962-0068

a_wayne_pittman@unc.edu

Executive Assistant, National Office

Gail R. Moriarty

University of North Carolina

Phone: 919-843-9001

rhochi@unc.edu