National Officers

HOME//Directories//National Officers

President

Susan M. Meyer

University of Pittsburgh

Phone: (412) 624-8153

smeyer@pitt.edu

President-Elect

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Western University of Health Sciences

Phone: (909) 706-3748

eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Immediate Past President

Bradley A. Boucher

University of Tennessee

Phone: 901-448-4925

bboucher@uthsc.edu

Secretary

Andrew J. Smith

University of Missouri at Kansas City

Phone: 816-235-5286

smithandr@umkc.edu

Historian

Victoria F. Roche

Creighton University

Phone: (402) 280-3191

VictoriaRoche@creighton.edu

Executive Vice President

Michael Z. Wincor

University of Southern California

Phone: (323) 442-1455

mwincor@usc.edu

Immediate Past Executive Vice President

A. Wayne Pittman

University of North Carolina

Phone: (919) 962-0068

a_wayne_pittman@unc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Dana Coyle

National Office, University of Southern California

Phone: (323) 442-1383

coyle@usc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gail R. Moriarty

National Office, University of North Carolina

Phone: (919) 843-9001

gail_moriarty@unc.edu