Councilors

HOME//Directories//Councilors

Region I

Karl D. Fiebelkorn

University at Buffalo

Phone: 716-645-2824

kdf@buffalo.edu

Region II

Thomas Franko

Wilkes University

Phone: 570-408-4295

thomas.franko@wilkes.edu

Region IIIEast

Cathy L. Worrall

Medical University of South Carolina

Phone: 843-792-8451

worralcl@musc.edu

Region IIISouth

Lori Duke

University of Georgia

Phone: 706-542-5315

ljduke@uga.edu

Region IIIWest

Zachary L. Cox

Lipscomb University

Phone: 615-966-7107

zac.cox@lipscomb.edu

Region IVEast

Lynette Moser

Wayne State University

Phone: 313-577-0115

lynette.moser@wayne.edu

Region IVWest

Scott Hanes

Rosalind Franklin University

Phone: 847-578-8764

scott.hanes@rosalindfranklin.edu

Region V

Michelle Bottenberg

Drake University

Phone: 515-271-4620

michelle.bottenberg@drake.edu

Region VI

Amy Franks

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Phone: 501-296-1296

AFranks@uams.edu

Region VII

Joshua J. Neumiller

Washington State University

Phone: (509) 368-6756

jneumiller@wsu.edu

Region VIII

Jennifer Trujillo

University of Colorado

Phone: 303-724-2624

jennifer.trujillo@cuanschutz.edu