National Officers

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

President
Western University of Health Sciences
Phone: 909-706-3748
eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Lucio Volino

Lucio Volino

President-elect
Rutgers, SUNJ
Phone: 848-445-6484
volinol@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

Susan M. Meyer

Susan M. Meyer

Immediate Past President
University of Pittsburgh
Phone: 412-624-8153
smeyer@pitt.edu

Karen B. Farris

Karen B. Farris

Executive Vice President
University of Michigan
Phone: 734-763-5150
kfarris@med.umich.edu

Andrew J. Smith

Andrew J. Smith

Secretary
University of Missouri – Kansas City
Phone: 816-235-5286
smithandr@umkc.edu

Cynthia M. Phillips

Cynthia M. Phillips

Historian
University of South Carolina
Phone: 803-777-4974
phillips@cop.sc.edu

Cindy Diakow

Cindy Diakow

Program Manager, National Office
University of Michigan
Phone: 734-615-4898
rhochisociety@umich.edu

Regional Councilors

Regional Councilors are members of The Rho Chi Society who represent the interests of chapters in their region on the Executive Council and who promote the mission and vision of the Society through their interactions with the chapters they represent.  In many instances, Regional Councilors will be or will have been Faculty Advisors for their school or college chapter.  In their role, Regional Councilors serve as the elected representatives of the chapters in their region and thus, are a critical link to the National organization.

Karl D. Fiebelkorn

Karl D. Fiebelkorn

Region I
University at Buffalo
Phone: 716-645-2824
kdf@buffalo.edu

Thomas Franko

Region II
Wilkes University
Phone: 570-408-4295
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu

Cathy L. Worrall

Cathy L. Worrall

Region III – East
Medical University of South Carolina
Phone: 843-792-8451
worralcl@musc.edu

Zachary L. Cox

Zachary L. Cox

Region III – West
Lipscomb University
Phone: 615-966-7107
zac.cox@lipscomb.edu

Lori Duke

Region III – South
University of Georgia
Phone: 706-542-5315
ljduke@uga.edu

Lynette Moser

Lynette Moser

Region IV – East
Wayne State University
Phone: 313-577-0115
lynette.moser@wayne.edu

Scott Hanes

Scott Hanes

Region IV – West
Rosalind Franklin University
Phone: 847-578-8764
scott.hanes@rosalindfranklin.edu

Michelle Bottenberg

Michelle Bottenberg

Region V
Drake University
Phone: 515-271-4620
michelle.bottenberg@drake.edu

Amy Franks

Amy Franks

Region VI
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Phone: 501-296-1296
AFranks@uams.edu

Joshua J. Neumiller

Joshua J. Neumiller

Region VII
Washington State University
Phone: 509-368-6756
jneumiller@wsu.edu

Jennifer Trujillo

Jennifer Trujillo

Region VIII
University of Colorado
Phone: 303-724-2624
jennifer.trujillo@cuanschutz.edu