National Officers

Lucio Volino

Lucio Volino

President
Rutgers, SUNJ
volinol@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

Andrew J. Smith

Andy Smith

President-elect
University of  Missouri-Kansas City
smithandr@umkc.edu

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Immediate Past President
Western University of Health Sciences
eschwartzman@westernu.edu

Karen B. Farris

Karen B. Farris

Executive Vice President
University of Michigan
kfarris@med.umich.edu

Amanda M. Stahnke

Secretary
University of Missouri – Kansas City
stahnkea@umkc.edu

Cynthia M. Phillips

Cynthia M. Phillips

Historian
University of South Carolina
phillips@cop.sc.edu

Bradley A. Boucher

Treasurer
The University of Tennessee HSC
bboucher@uthsc.edu

Cindy Diakow

Cindy Diakow

Program Manager, National Office
University of Michigan
Phone: 734-615-4898
rhochisociety@umich.edu

Regional Councilors

Regional Councilors are members of The Rho Chi Society who represent the interests of chapters in their region on the Executive Council and who promote the mission and vision of the Society through their interactions with the chapters they represent.  In many instances, Regional Councilors will be or will have been Faculty Advisors for their school or college chapter.  In their role, Regional Councilors serve as the elected representatives of the chapters in their region and thus, are a critical link to the National organization.

Sara Grossman

Sara Grossman

Region I
Long Island University
sara.grossman@liu.edu

Thomas Franko

Region II
Wilkes University
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu

Cathy L. Worrall

Cathy L. Worrall

Region III – East
Medical University of South Carolina
worralcl@musc.edu

Kristy Wahaib

Kristy Wahaib

Region III – West
Belmont University
kristy.wahaib@belmont.edu

Lori Duke

Region III – South
University of Georgia
ljduke@uga.edu

Lynette Moser

Lynette Moser

Region IV – East
Wayne State University
lynette.moser@wayne.edu

Steven Scott

Region IV – West
Purdue University
scottrx@purdue.edu

Jeanne FrenzelJeanne Frenzel

Region V
North Dakota State University
jeanne.frenzel@ndsu.edu

Brooke Gildon

Region VI
Southwestern Oklahoma State Univ
brooke.gildon@swosu.edu

Jenny Wong

Jenny Wong

Region VII
University of Washington Medical Center
jenwong@uw.edu

Jennifer Trujillo

Jennifer Trujillo

Region VIII
University of Colorado
jennifer.trujillo@cuanschutz.edu

Student Representatives

Erin Chiang

Gamma Sigma
Western University of Health Sciences
Chapter Achievement Award 2020-21
erin.chiang@westernu.edu

Vinh Thai

Alpha Theta Chapter
University of Colorado
Most Improved Chapter Award 2020-21
vinh.thai@cuanschutz.edu