National Officers

Lucio Volino

Lucio Volino

Rutgers, SUNJ

Andy Smith

University of  Missouri-Kansas City

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Emmanuelle Schwartzman

Immediate Past President
Chapman University

Karen B. Farris

Executive Vice President
University of Michigan

Jelena Lewis

Chapman University

Cynthia M. Phillips

Cynthia M. Phillips

University of South Carolina

Bradley A. Boucher

The University of Tennessee HSC

Julie Seeger

Program Manager, National Office
University of Michigan
Phone: 734-615-4898

Regional Councilors

Regional Councilors are members of The Rho Chi Society who represent the interests of chapters in their region on the Executive Council and who promote the mission and vision of the Society through their interactions with the chapters they represent.  In many instances, Regional Councilors will be or will have been Faculty Advisors for their school or college chapter.  In their role, Regional Councilors serve as the elected representatives of the chapters in their region and thus, are a critical link to the National organization.

Sara Grossman

Sara Grossman

Region I
Long Island University

Thomas Franko

Region II
Wilkes University

Riley Bowers

Region III – East
Campbell University

Kelly Covert

Region III – West
Tennessee State University

Courtney Watts Alexander

Region III – South
Auburn University

Lynette Moser

Lynette Moser

Region IV – East
Wayne State University

Steven Scott

Region IV – West
Purdue University

Linda M. Sobeski

Region V
University of Nebraska

Brooke Gildon

Region VI
Southwestern Oklahoma State Univ

Angela Stewart

Region VII
Washington State University

Jennifer Trujillo

Jennifer Trujillo

Region VIII
University of Colorado

Student Representatives

Erin Chiang

Gamma Sigma
Western University of Health Sciences
Chapter Achievement Award 2020-21

Vinh Thai

Alpha Theta Chapter
University of Colorado
Most Improved Chapter Award 2020-21