Members (Affiliation)

  • Scholarship/Fellowship

    Andrew J. Smith (University of Missouri - Kansas City) Term 2017-2023 (Chair, 2019-2023)

    Maria A. Croyle (University of Texas at Austin) - 2019-2021
    Nathan Cherrington (University of Arizona) - 2019-2025
    Ellen Woods (AFPE President) - ex officio

  • Faculty Advisor Award

    Lucio Volino (Rutgers) - 2017 Recipient, Term 2017-2020 (Chair, 2019-2020)

    Beth Resman-Targoff (University of Oklahoma) - 2018 Recipient
    Bradley Hein (University of Cincinnati) - 2019 Recipient

  • Nominating

    Bradley A. Boucher (University of Tennessee), Chair

    Karl D. Fiebelkorn (University at Buffalo) - Region I Councilor
    Cathy L. Worrall (Medical University of South Carolina) - Region III-East Councilor
    Lori Duke (University of Georgia) - Region III-South Councilor
    Zachary L. Cox (Lipscomb University) - Region III-West Councilor
    Michelle Bottenberg (Drake University) - Region V Councilor
    Joshua J. Neumiller (Washington State University) - Region VII Councilor

  • Lecture Award

    Cynthia M. Phillips (University of South Carolina) - National Historian, Chair, 2019-2020

    Amy M. Haddad (Creighton University) - 2017 Recipient, Term 2017-2020
    James T. Dalton (University of Michigan) - 2018 Recipient, Term 2018-2021
    Mary H. H. Ensom (University of British Columbia) - 2019 Recipient, Term 2019-2022

  • Chapter Awards

    Emmanuelle Schwartzman (Western University of Health Sciences), President-elect, Chair, 2018-2020

    Karl D. Fiebelkorn (University at Buffalo)
    Elena M. Umland (Thomas Jefferson University)
    Cathy L. Worrall (Medical University of South Carolina)
    Lori Duke (University of Georgia)
    Zachary L. Cox (Lipscomb University)
    Esther "Penni" Black (University of Kentucky)
    Steven A. Scott (Purdue University)
    Michelle Bottenberg (Drake University)
    Amanda Stahnke (University of Minnesota - Kansas City)
    Joshua J. Neumiller (Washington State University)
    Veronica T. Bandy (University of the Pacific)

  • Auditing

    Paul Jungnickel (Auburn University), Chair

    Susan J. Skelar (University of Pittsburgh)
    Gary DeLander (Oregon State University)

  • Credentials

    2020 - Washington, DC / Maryland Chapter Members

    Specific to Annual Meeting Location